Happy Thanksgiving!

The season blessing has come again. Each year the wild turkeys visit our street and pick at the pepper kernels from my tree. They sit on my roof and they gobble, gobble. But though I can reach onto my roof and grab my dinner, I prefer going to Bel Air to get a turkey.

The roofs are white this morning. Amber leave dance down to the crisp grass. The heat is on. Time to put on some music.

Happy Thanksgiving to you all. Let us pause and consider all that we have to be thankful for to God for all his blessings.

0212150847b

 

 

Leave a Reply

