EAR/ONS– RAP in Pipeline

I am not at liberty to say anything, but many things have fallen into place recently regarding RP as being EAR/ONS. We will soon know. Apparently there had been a false start, long over a year and a half ago. For whatever reason I do not know my information was not processed. I do know now that some of the best in a DA’s homicide unit are on it (in a separate jurisdiction).

It doesn’t behoove me to speak of a few things that may make RP even more relevant right now, since it could just be coincidence. Of course, I am not being told things from within, other than what can be divulged to me. However, other clues have surfaced, but due to the fact he is officially being investigated for obtaining DNA there is little point in discussing these other clues, since, once again, they might just be coincidence. But if it turns out to be him, then a lot will be presented and much will fall into place.

It is no secret I have long wanted this case off my back. I have hopes that it is only a week or so away. If not him, I am sure it is one of those in the nest I uncovered. So then many more names will be turned in. With a direct line now to some of the best cold case guys out there, everything will be processed quickly and efficiently. I have a feeling, however, that this will not be necessary.

*         *          *

Since 1990 Gian J. Quasar has investigated a broad range of mysterious subjects, from strange disappearances to serial murders, earning in that time the unique distinction of being likened to “the real life Kolchak.” However, he is much more at home with being called The Quester or Q Man. “He’s bloody eccentric, an historian with no qualifications who sticks his nose into affairs and gets results.” He is the author of several books, one of which inspired a Resolution in Congress.

4 thoughts on “EAR/ONS– RAP in Pipeline

  1. As you know , this case gets inside people’s minds, and doesn’t let go. You will bring
    peace to a lot of folks if you can solve this. Hope this is the time !

    Like

Leave a Reply

