EAR/ONS– RP Finally in the Dragnet.

There is much I cannot say, as I said before, but a few things can be said. To recap: I was stifled about how to get handwriting on RP. I felt it was the quickest way to encourage that familial DNA be attempted. When EAR fled the Danville No. 48 attack he left behind paperwork with writing on it, ostensibly his own. I was searching court cases, with the hopes that he had written a deposition therein. As it stands, I doubt I will have to pull the case.  I have learned that if there is an autopsy, there will be a sample. They will go for the jugular and get DNA there. If not, there already is another way.

I was stifled because I had turned in RP a long time ago, but apparently it never went through official channels. I had no feedback. I thought that the prospect of familial DNA was too officially daunting with the evidence at hand. So I plowed on to get the handwriting– which I felt would then constitute probable cause. The current investigators don’t have that attitude. They will go for DNA.

I have held back stats on RP, but I suspect that they have run his license and background checks, etc, and discovered that his height and appearance and eye color match %100 EAR/ONS. There is also a tenuous connection with a company that may give us a better interpretation for “CORN”  on a jacket. It would fit what Santa Babs Co. sheriffs detectives discovered about paint chips and a Sac contractor working on that strip mall in 1979.

*         *          *

Since 1990 Gian J. Quasar has investigated a broad range of mysterious subjects, from strange disappearances to serial murders, earning in that time the unique distinction of being likened to “the real life Kolchak.” However, he is much more at home with being called The Quester or Q Man. “He’s bloody eccentric, an historian with no qualifications who sticks his nose into affairs and gets results.” He is the author of several books, one of which inspired a Resolution in Congress.

One thought on “EAR/ONS– RP Finally in the Dragnet.

Leave a Reply

