EAR/ONS and the DRAGNET

Right now, as we speak, a huge dragnet is underway. School records, pertaining to males over a certain period of public school attendance, are being pulled and compared to custody records during EAR’s missing 5 years– 1981-1986.

I know of no such massive dragnet in history, especially one so complicated as going back some 50 years in time to school records and then back over 30 years in time for prison records.

I have my own slice of the EAR pie, as you all know. I pursue my own clique of POIs, central to which is RAP, and my information is within the official pipeline. But I thought it wise to mention the above for the readers at hand. I mention only broad generalities, but I think since so many follow the case now it is prudent to remind people that the greater law enforcement apparatus is not pursuing EAR/ONS in the usual manner.

Such a massive dragnet that is underway is unique in history. It is a proactive and resourceful investigation and process of elimination.

All those seriously interested in this case should rest easy that there is real investigation underway from many approaches. No one wants the real life Michael Myers to escape.

3550d0a500000578-3642917-image-a-53_1466009627702

*         *          *

Since 1990 Gian J. Quasar has investigated a broad range of mysterious subjects, from strange disappearances to serial murders, earning in that time the unique distinction of being likened to “the real life Kolchak.” However, he is much more at home with being called The Quester or Q Man. “He’s bloody eccentric, an historian with no qualifications who sticks his nose into affairs and gets results.” He is the author of several books, one of which inspired a Resolution in Congress.

2 thoughts on “EAR/ONS and the DRAGNET

  1. You know Gian, sometimes I’ll have these ideas that flash into my head about why Earons has been such a Juggernaut to identify, and I think one main reason is while the folks in Sacramento were certainly casting their traps & dragnet to capture him. L.E. & the public didn’t really know he has become a serial killer conclusively until almost 2000. This changed everyone’s focus because, at that time when they had made the DNA match all his E.Sac crimes had run their legal statutes for prosecution. Then going back to putting out these Witness? Composites of what he may have looked like 25-35 years ago aren’t much help. I tend to think sort of along the lines of you and the current Dragnet you mention now that L.E. is checking. I believe it’s very possible Earons has been arrested or at least stopped a few times by L.E. either before the Earons crimes or during and he wasn’t looked at or vetted properly. I know I’ll never have a chance to look thru the suspect’s L.E. has had contact or interviewed about this but I wouldn’t be surprised at all if his name isn’t already one of the original suspect’s they looked at way back in the late 1970,s. It’s foolish on my part to think every person who’s been arrested or convicted of maybe a break in type crime in the 70,s has their DNA on file. So many things just don’t fit with this case and thats why I say whether Earons is dead or alive the victims, their families and all those communities affected by his crimes need for him to be identified. I still hold out hope that your POI may bring an end but even if it doesn’t the repository and database you have collected is one of the best assists L.E. could have ever gotten. The Quester files is something I use whenever I have a question about a date or specific evidence and I truly don’t think this case would be at its potential precipice without you. I thank and Salute you!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

